Astana Pro Team (WT)»2018

1 Valgren Michael895
2 Fuglsang Jakob609
3 Sánchez Luis León200
4 Fraile Omar199
5 Cort Magnus188
6 Hansen Jesper138
7 Bilbao Pello116
8 López Miguel Ángel82
9 Kangert Tanel48
10 Lutsenko Alexey45
11 Zeits Andrey16
12 Hirt Jan16
13 de Vreese Laurens15
14 Gatto Oscar15
15 Villella Davide13
16 Houle Hugo11
17 Korsæth Truls Engen10
18 Chernetski Sergei8
19 Grivko Andrey2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03919 sec.