This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Fortuneo - Oscaro  (PCT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Pichon Laurent459
2 Hardy Romain456
3 McLay Daniel348
4 Delaplace Anthony251
5 Perichon Pierre-Luc229
6 Feillu Brice221
7 Bouet Maxime211
8 Gesbert Elie170
9 Sepúlveda Eduardo149
10 Vachon Florian114
11 Bonnamour Franck114
12 Fonseca Armindo97
13 Corbel Erwann87
14 Vallée Boris86
15 Daniel Maxime76
16 Jeannesson Arnold56
17 Ledanois Kevin55
18 Gerard Arnaud49
19 Jarrier Benoit49
20 Riou Alan41
21 Molly Kenny12
22 Mourey Francis5
23 Guernalec Thibault3
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08644 sec.