This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2013  »  Belkin-Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Mollema Bauke1422
2 Gesink Robert823
3 Kelderman Wilco740
4 Boom Lars657
5 Slagter Tom-Jelte602
6 Martens Paul544
7 Vanmarcke Sep492
8 ten Dam Laurens417
9 Hofland Moreno401
10 Bos Theo400
11 Sanchez Luis Leon347
12 Nordhaug Lars Petter295
13 Renshaw Mark274
14 Leezer Tom236
15 Wynants Maarten213
16 van Emden Jos191
17 Wagner Robert190
18 Clement Stef159
19 Tjallingii Maarten123
20 Tankink Bram122
21 Kruijswijk Steven102
22 Tanner David80
23 Bol Jetse78
24 Brown Graeme76
25 Garate Juan Manuel50
26 Goos Marc20
27 Flens Rick18
28 Bobridge Jack13
29 van Winden Dennis5
30 Slik Ivar2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.13293 sec.