This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2014  »  Belkin-Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Mollema Bauke1156
2 Kelderman Wilco940
3 Vanmarcke Sep904
4 Bos Theo637
5 Boom Lars451
6 Kruijswijk Steven431
7 ten Dam Laurens411
8 Hofland Moreno403
9 Martens Paul351
10 Gesink Robert346
11 Nordhaug Lars Petter235
12 Tankink Bram193
13 Clement Stef174
14 van Emden Jos165
15 Hivert Jonathan147
16 Markus Barry132
17 van der Lijke Nick128
18 Wynants Maarten102
19 Leezer Tom93
20 Keizer Martijn75
21 Wagner Robert74
22 Tjallingii Maarten70
23 Tanner David45
24 Bol Jetse43
25 Flens Rick42
26 Brown Graeme35
27 Bobridge Jack30
28 Goos Marc25
29 van Winden Dennis10
30 Tusveld Martijn10
31 Garate Juan Manuel
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12285 sec.