This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 NIBALI Vincenzo3311781740▲48▲56243736
2 COLBRELLI Sonny2712231118▼9▼10535532
3 IZAGIRRE Ion281330861▼35▼469-1420
4 VISCONTI Giovanni34798643▼19▼15515213
5 BONIFAZIO Niccolo24370282▼24▼88-2315
6 GRMAY Tsgabu26101195▲93▲941--3
7 GARCIA CORTINA Ivan2243185▲330▲142--410
8 ARASHIRO Yukiya33206170▼17▼36--12
9 PELLIZOTTI Franco39108168▲56▲60---3
10 BOLE Grega32320128▼60▼192-1-2
11 CINK Ondrej2712100---1
12 PIBERNIK Luka24116107▼8▼9
13 GASPAROTTO Enrico3560791▼85▼516---2
14 MORENO Javier3312590▼28▼35---1
15 BOZIC Borut376180▲31▲19---2
16 SIUTSOU Kanstantsin3530875▼76▼233---5
17 BRAJKOVIč Janez3411275▼33▼37
18 BOARO Manuele3011761▼48▼56----
19 PADUN Mark213161▲97▲304-110
20 HAUSSLER Heinrich3332960▼82▼269
21 NOVAK Domen224954▲10▲5---4
22 NAVARDAUSKAS Ramunas2929149▼83▼2421--6
23 AGNOLI Valerio323143▲39▲12----
24 NIBALI Antonio251443▲207▲29----
25 WANG Meiyin2911438▼67▼76---2
26 INSAUSTI Jon Ander25338▲1167▲351--1
27 TONIATTI Andrea2530002--4
28 PER David224621▼54▼25----
29 FENG Chun Kai293214▼56▼18---1
30 GAROSIO Andrea24700--13
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0917 sec.