This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  BMC Racing Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Van Avermaet Greg2508
2 Porte Richie1124
3 Teuns Dylan1011
4 Dennis Rohan872
5 Drucker Jean-Pierre841
6 van Garderen Tejay768
7 Caruso Damiano668
8 Roche Nicolas662
9 Küng Stefan641
10 Dillier Silvan594
11 Hermans Ben514
12 Bookwalter Brent490
13 Senni Manuel312
14 Oss Daniel222
15 De Marchi Alessandro211
16 Vliegen Loïc197
17 Rosskopf Joey170
18 Scotson Miles130
19 Quinziato Manuel128
20 Ventoso Francisco 124
21 Wyss Danilo122
22 Schar Michael115
23 Gerts Floris100
24 Moinard Amaël96
25 Sánchez Samuel89
26 Bohli Tom81
27 Elmiger Martin72
28 Frankiny Kilian62
29 Welten Bram54
30 Müller Patrick34
31 Van Hooydonck Nathan14
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11461 sec.