This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Uran Rigoberto1403
2 Woods Michael625
3 Vanmarcke Sep596
4 Slagter Tom-Jelte366
5 Rolland Pierre350
6 Bettiol Alberto349
7 van Baarle Dylan322
8 Howes Alex313
9 Wippert Wouter303
10 Langeveld Sebastian261
11 Formolo Davide256
12 Van Asbroeck Tom243
13 Talansky Andrew216
14 Bevin Patrick192
15 Villella Davide188
16 Mullen Ryan179
17 Clarke Simon175
18 Skujiņš Toms173
19 Carthy Hugh133
20 Scully Thomas106
21 Brown Nathan89
22 Clarke William80
23 Canty Brendan78
24 Dombrowski Joe68
25 Monk Cyrus52
26 Koren Kristijan49
27 Phinney Taylor47
28 Craddock Lawson11
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10755 sec.