Deceuninck - Quick Step (WT)»2020

Wins by riders


Overview of the individual wins per riders this season.

1 Evenepoel Remco5Vuelta a San Juan Internacional,Volta ao Algarve em Bicicleta
2 Jakobsen Fabio3Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana,Volta ao Algarve em Bicicleta,Grote prijs Jean-Pierre Monseré
3 Bennett Sam2Santos Tour Down Under,Race Torquay
4 Archbold Shane1National Championships New Zealand - Road Race
5 Devenyns Dries1Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race
6 Štybar Zdeněk1Vuelta a San Juan Internacional
7 Cavagna Rémi1Faun-Ardèche Classic
8 Asgreen Kasper1Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04729 sec.