This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Dimension Data  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Boasson Hagen Edvald1240
2 Haas Nathan546
3 Gibbons Ryan359
4 Pauwels Serge318
5 Kudus Merhawi307
6 Fraile Omar269
7 Janse van Rensburg Reinardt266
8 Cavendish Mark222
9 Morton Lachlan220
10 Debesay Mekseb218
11 Sbaragli Kristian209
12 Thwaites Scott178
13 O'Connor Ben144
14 Anton Igor129
15 Cummings Stephen108
16 Janse van Rensburg Jacques106
17 Berhane Natnael94
18 Gebreigzabhier Amanuel87
19 Reguigui Youcef76
20 Venter Jaco69
21 Eisel Bernhard64
22 Teklehaimanot Daniel55
23 Thomson Jay Robert51
24 Renshaw Mark46
25 Van Zyl Johann41
26 Farrar Tyler38
27 Eyob Metkel35
28 King Benjamin33
29 Niyonshuti Adrien22
30 Dougall Nick16
31 Dlamini Nickolas9
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.14218 sec.