This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Direct Energie  (PCT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Calmejane Lilian793
2 Chavanel Sylvain528
3 Petit Adrien367
4 Hivert Jonathan360
5 Boudat Thomas259
6 Coquard Bryan215
7 Sicard Romain175
8 Gene Yohann168
9 Grellier Fabien142
10 Cardis Romain100
11 Quemeneur Perrig58
12 Tulik Angelo51
13 Duchesne Antoine51
14 Voeckler Thomas46
15 Pichot Alexandre44
16 Hurel Tony42
17 Nauleau Bryan39
18 Cornu Jeremy23
19 Guillemois Romain22
20 Anderson Ryan21
21 Burgaudeau Mathieu16
22 Morice Julien13
23 Ourselin Paul10
24 Orceau Clément5
25 Jeandesboz Fabrice0
26 Maitre Florian0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.1003 sec.