This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre  (CT)

Years with team

Pos.RiderNumber of seasons on teamFirst seasonLast seasonRacedays
1 Lebreton Kévin320152017155
2 Levasseur Jordan320152017122
3 Alaphilippe Bryan320152017133
4 Mainard Jerome320152017161
5 Canal Fabien32015201785
6 Guyot Yann320152017169
7 Raibaud Jimmy320152017145
8 Thomas Benjamin320152017113
9 Le Roux Romain320152017149
10 Sireau Kevin220152017
11 Rostollan Thomas220162017110
12 Barbas Yoann220152016120
13 Duval Julien220152016107
14 Bodiot Alexis220152016112
15 Poulhies Stéphane220162017127
16 Armirail Bruno22015201633
17 Ferasse Thibault22016201791
18 Yssaad Yannis22016201795
19 Sinner Benoit22015201696
20 Penven Clément12016201649
21 Loubet Julien12017201745
22 Gaudin Damien12017201765
23 Kneisky Morgan12017201738
24 Cherbonnet David12015201522
25 Gonnet Julien12015201522
26 Duculty Bastien12017201731
27 Tronet Steven12017201765
28 Combaud Romain12015201561
29 Pacher Quentin12015201557
30 Tortelier Etienne12015201518
31 Campistrous Romain12017201738
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.07446 sec.