This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Funvic/Brasil Pro Cycling  (PCT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Nazaret Magno88
2 Simón Jordi45
3 Chamorro Francisco36
4 Godoy Caio32
5 Affonso Murilo21
6 Santos Flavio17
7 Silva Roberto5
8 Nicacio Pedro Autran Dourado Dutra3
9 Silva Lincoln Do Vale3
10 de Souza Almeida André0
11 Gohr Andre Eduardo0
12 Morais Santos Breno0
13 Machado Silva Gabriel 0
14 Pires Raphael0
15 Ranghetti Victor0
16 Silva Daniel
17 Chaman Lauro Cesar
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05442 sec.