This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Gazprom-RusVelo  (PCT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Arslanov Ildar127
2 Savitskiy Ivan120
3 Porsev Alexander91
4 Maikin Roman90
5 Shalunov Evgeny82
6 Firsanov Sergey75
7 Rovny Ivan73
8 Tsatevich Alexey67
9 Brutt Pavel58
10 Nych Artem55
11 Lagutin Sergey43
12 Boev Igor37
13 Rybalkin Aleksey26
14 Foliforov Alexander25
15 Ovechkin Artem24
16 Trusov Nikolay21
17 Kozonchuk Dmitry20
18 Kobernyak Evgeny17
19 Ershov Artur16
20 Cherkasov Nicolay10
21 Kurianov Stepan9
22 Solomennikov Andrei3
23 Nikolaev Sergey3
24 Vorobyev Anton2
25 Sveshnikov Kirill0
26 Zakarin Aydar0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08738 sec.