This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Israel Cycling Academy  (PCT)

Years with team

Pos.RiderNumber of seasons on teamFirst seasonLast seasonRacedays
1 Turek Daniel320152017175
2 Goldstein Roy32015201785
3 Sagiv Guy320152017101
4 Migdał Wojciech22015201664
5 Boivin Guillaume220162017108
6 Gabay Guy22015201650
7 Piaskowy Emanuel22015201681
8 Lemus Luis22016201769
9 Malovec Lubos22015201679
10 Craven Dan22016201763
11 Yechezkel Aviv22016201770
12 Raim Mihkel220162017114
13 Neilands Krists12017201757
14 Talaga Patryk12015201529
15 Bear Yoav12015201537
16 Dempster Zakkari12017201757
17 Korus Max120162016
18 Sessler Nicolas1201720178
19 Pavlic Marko12016201636
20 Williams Tyler12017201744
21 Goldstein Omer12016201619
22 van Winden Dennis12017201771
23 Zilberstein Ido12015201531
24 Hadari Zohar12016201627
25 Angulo Antonio12015201512
26 DaŠko Mario12015201517
27 Díaz José Manuel12017201760
28 Perry Ben12017201757
29 Lowndes Jason12017201761
30 Warchoł Bartosz12015201532
31 Butler Chris12016201639
32 Niv Guy12017201717
33 Einhorn Ben12015201520
34 Schreurs Hamish12017201757
35 Einhorn Itmar12017201715
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10236 sec.