This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Lotto Soudal  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 GREIPEL André3511151316▲18▲20154936
2 WELLENS Tim266841191▲74▲50771118
3 GALLOPIN Tony29779980▲26▲20113320
4 BENOOT Tiesj23550914▲66▲364--320
5 DE BUYST Jasper2438615▲1518▲5774-216
6 ARMÉE Sander32194424▲119▲23013-7
7 DEBUSSCHERE Jens28460346▼25▼11422112
8 HOFLAND Moreno26329318▼3▼111-412
9 MARCZYNSKI Tomasz3354287▲431▲2332--3
10 VALLS Rafael30161267▲66▲106---4
11 VANENDERT Jelle322612620▲1---5
12 DE GENDT Thomas31329260▼21▼692--6
13 VAN DER SANDE Tosh27221246▲11▲25-2211
14 ROELANDTS Jurgen32508240▼53▼268--16
15 MONFORT Maxime34297197▼34▼100---4
16 VERVAEKE Louis24111138▲24▲27-1-2
17 WALLAYS Jelle28197111▼44▼86----
18 MAES Nikolas3190104▲16▲14---4
19 DE CLERCQ Bart31254102▼60▼152---1
20 BAK Lars Ytting378297▲18▲15
21 SIEBERG Marcel3516595▼42▼70---2
22 HANSEN Adam3615385▼44▼68----
23 DE BIE Sean2632468▼79▼256--15
24 MERTZ Remy22341▲1267▲38----
25 FRISON Frederik251126▲136▲15---1
26 BOECKMANS Kris305820▼66▼38
27 WOUTERS Enzo212815▼46▼13---2
28 PLANCKAERT Emiel21158▼47▼7---7
29 SHAW James 21108▼20▼2
30 LEYSEN Senne216001-15
31 VAN GOMPEL Mathias22600--14
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10153 sec.