This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Lotto Soudal  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Greipel André1316
2 Wellens Tim1181
3 Gallopin Tony980
4 Benoot Tiesj914
5 de Buyst Jasper615
6 Armée Sander424
7 Debusschere Jens346
8 Hofland Moreno316
9 Marczynski Tomasz287
10 Valls Rafael267
11 de Gendt Thomas260
12 Van der Sande Tosh246
13 Vanendert Jelle245
14 Roelandts Jurgen240
15 Monfort Maxime197
16 Vervaeke Louis138
17 Wallays Jelle111
18 Maes Nikolas104
19 Bak Lars Ytting97
20 Sieberg Marcel95
21 De Clercq Bart95
22 Hansen Adam85
23 de Bie Sean68
24 Mertz Remy41
25 Frison Frederik26
26 Boeckmans Kris20
27 Wouters Enzo15
28 Planckaert Emiel8
29 Shaw James 8
30 Van Gompel Mathias6
31 Leysen Senne6
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12045 sec.