This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Manzana Postobon  (PCT)

Years with team

Pos.RiderNumber of seasons on teamFirst seasonLast seasonRacedays
1 Paredes Wilmar22016201790
2 Suaza Bernardo22016201788
3 Higuita Sergio Andres22016201774
4 Molano Juan Sebastian22016201783
5 Villegas Juan Pablo22016201774
6 Reyes Aldemar22016201791
7 Bohórquez Hernando22016201762
8 Aguirre Hernan22016201791
9 Sierra Yecid Arturo22016201765
10 Osorio Juan Felipe22016201792
11 Rivera Ever Alexander12017201712
12 Amador Juan Jose12017201722
13 Vilela Ricardo12017201763
14 Parra Hernán Darío12016201626
15 MuÑoz Daniel120162016
16 Ruiz Pelaez Cristian Stiven12017201720
17 Piedra Antonio12017201712
18 Betancur Walter Steven120162016
19 Suesca Marco Tulio1201620167
20 Orjuela Fernando12017201755
21 Chia Bermudez Luis Carlos12017201720
22 Bol Jetse12017201773
23 Goikoetxea Peio12016201629
24 Restrepo Tomas1201620164
25 Garcia Jhojan12017201720
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05656 sec.