This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2018  »  Mitchelton-Scott  (WT)

Riders by age

HAMILTON Lucas1996-02-12 (21)
POWER Robert1995-05-11 (22)
EWAN Caleb1994-07-11 (23)
EDMONDSON Alexander1993-12-22 (24)
HAIG Jack1993-09-06 (24)
VERONA Carlos1992-11-04 (25)
HOWSON Damien1992-08-13 (25)
YATES Adam1992-08-07 (25)
YATES Simon1992-08-07 (25)
HEPBURN Michael1991-08-17 (26)
DURBRIDGE Luke1991-04-09 (26)
CHAVES Johan Esteban1990-01-17 (28)
TRENTIN Matteo1989-08-02 (28)
JUUL-JENSEN Christopher1989-07-06 (28)
MEZGEC Luka1988-06-27 (29)
MEYER Cameron1988-01-11 (30)
BEWLEY Sam1987-07-22 (30)
KREUZIGER Roman1986-05-06 (31)
KLUGE Roger1986-02-05 (31)
BAUER Jack1985-04-07 (32)
IMPEY Daryl1984-12-06 (33)
NIEVE Mikel1984-05-26 (33)
ALBASINI Michael1980-12-20 (37)
HAYMAN Mathew1978-04-20 (39)
TUFT Svein1977-05-09 (40)

Team info

Team status: WT
Abbreviation: ORS
Bike: Scott



Standings in rankings

PCS Team ranking: 7
UCI Team ranking: 7

10 Latest results

21.011 Santos Tour Down Under
21.012 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 6
20.012 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 5
19.012 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 4
18.013 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 3
17.011 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 2
16.012 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 1
07.018 National Championships New Zealand - Road Race
07.011 National Championships Australia - Road Race
05.012 National Championships Australia - ITT


 28.01Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 31.01Herald Sun Tour 31.01Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana 21.02Abu Dhabi Tour 25.02Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne 03.03Strade Bianche 04.03Paris-Nice 04.03GP Industria & Artigianato 07.03Tirreno-Adriatico 17.03Milano-Sanremo



3 Santos Tour Down Under2.UWTIMPEY Daryl
2 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 22.UWTEWAN Caleb
1 National Championships Australia - Road RaceNCEDMONDSON Alexander
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05816 sec.