Mitchelton-Scott (WT)»2020

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season+/- %+/- pntWins2nd3rdTop10
1 SCHULTZ Nick2493--
2 MEZGEC Luka3065--
3 HAMILTON Lucas2357--
4 YATES Adam2642--
5 HAIG Jack2530--
6 DURBRIDGE Luke2727--
7 SMITH Dion2524--
8 HOWSON Damien2615--
9 MEYER Cameron3114--
10 EDMONDSON Alex258--
11 STANNARD Robert207--
12 YATES Simon261--
13 GRMAY Tsgabu27--
14 AFFINI Edoardo22--
15 BEWLEY Sam31--
16 SCOTSON Callum22--
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04205 sec.