This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Movistar Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Valverde Alejandro1794
2 Quintana Nairo1498
3 Castroviejo Jonathan588
4 Izagirre Gorka519
5 Herrada Jesús499
6 Soler Marc485
7 Barbero Carlos481
8 Rojas José Joaquín467
9 Carapaz Richard308
10 Oliveira Nelson272
11 Moreno Daniel269
12 Sütterlin Jasha256
13 Amador Andrey250
14 Betancur Carlos236
15 Bennati Daniele217
16 Dowsett Alex167
17 Sutherland Rory150
18 Herrada José144
19 Erviti Imanol139
20 De La Parte Víctor133
21 Anacona Winner85
22 Fernández Rubén77
23 Carretero Héctor64
24 Pedrero Antonio57
25 Quintana Dayer54
26 Bico Nuno41
27 Arcas Jorge29
28 Malori Adriano0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11228 sec.