This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  ORICA-Scott  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 YATES Adam25734950▲29▲21612221
2 ALBASINI Michael37448929▲107▲48132116
3 YATES Simon25643914▲42▲27131-12
4 EWAN Caleb23625762▲22▲137106-21
5 KEUKELEIRE Jens29417601▲44▲1841128
6 CORT NIELSEN Magnus 24575559▼3▼1621316
7 CHAVES Johan Esteban271248536▼57▼712-229
8 DURBRIDGE Luke26324519▲60▲19512-7
9 HAIG Jack24198408▲106▲2101-27
10 GERRANS Simon37592387▼35▼205-438
11 MEZGEC Luka29167328▲96▲16131110
12 HOWSON Damien25166288▲73▲1222--5
13 KREUZIGER Roman31610286▼53▼3241--3
14 IMPEY Daryl33296284▼4▼122-15
15 JUUL-JENSEN Christopher28295251▼15▼44---5
16 VERONA Carlos25111228▲105▲117---2
17 DOCKER Mitchell3170219▲213▲149-1-4
18 EDMONDSON Alexander2480177▲121▲97--15
19 HAYMAN Mathew39378176▼53▼202----
20 HEPBURN Michael2675152▲103▲77--14
21 KLUGE Roger31166113▼32▼53---7
22 POWER Robert226095▲58▲35---2
23 TUFT Svein4020056▼72▼1441--1
24 BEWLEY Sam307751▼34▼26----
25 PLAZA Rubén375542▼24▼13----
26 CHEUNG King Lok2612527▼78▼98--11
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08275 sec.