This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  ORICA-Scott  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Yates Adam950
2 Albasini Michael929
3 Yates Simon914
4 Ewan Caleb762
5 Keukeleire Jens601
6 Cort Nielsen Magnus 559
7 Chaves Johan Esteban536
8 Durbridge Luke519
9 Haig Jack408
10 Gerrans Simon387
11 Mezgec Luka328
12 Howson Damien288
13 Kreuziger Roman286
14 Impey Daryl284
15 Juul-Jensen Christopher251
16 Verona Carlos228
17 Docker Mitchell219
18 Edmondson Alexander177
19 Hayman Mathew176
20 Hepburn Michael152
21 Kluge Roger113
22 Power Robert95
23 Tuft Svein56
24 Bewley Sam51
25 Plaza Rubén42
26 Cheung King Lok27
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10091 sec.