This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Team LottoNL-Jumbo  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Roglic Primoz1301
2 Groenewegen Dylan1265
3 Kruijswijk Steven616
4 Bennett George511
5 Boom Lars455
6 van Emden Jos416
7 Gesink Robert344
8 Lobato Juan José342
9 Campenaerts Victor340
10 Jansen Amund Grondahl285
11 Roosen Timo264
12 Battaglin Enrico242
13 Martens Paul236
14 Castelijns Twan218
15 Clement Stef191
16 Wynants Maarten154
17 Tolhoek Antwan136
18 Bouwman Koen112
19 Lindeman Bert-Jan109
20 De Tier Floris107
21 Vermeulen Alexey97
22 Tankink Bram78
23 Leezer Tom72
24 Wagner Robert68
25 Olivier Daan49
26 Keizer Martijn42
27 Van Hoecke Gijs42
28 van den Broeck Jurgen27
29 Lammertink Steven16
30 Janssen Adriaan2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.18914 sec.