This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Team Novo Nordisk  (PCT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Lozano David27
2 Peron Andrea25
3 Megias Javier24
4 Planet Charles20
5 Verschoor Martijn18
6 Poli Umberto12
7 Henttala Joonas11
8 Calabria Fabio8
9 Kamstra Brian5
10 van IJzendoorn Rik5
11 Williams Christopher3
12 Gioux Romain3
13 Benhamouda Mehdi1
14 Valognes Quentin0
15 Clancy Stephen0
16 De Keijzer Gerd0
17 Brand Sam0
18 Cherhal Corentin0
19 Mcclure Reid0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06166 sec.