This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Trek - Segafredo  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Contador Alberto1647
2 Mollema Bauke1234
3 Stuyven Jasper1085
4 Degenkolb John1017
5 Theuns Edward653
6 Felline Fabio624
7 Pedersen Mads412
8 Pantano Jarlinson322
9 Brändle Matthias276
10 Guerreiro Ruben236
11 van Poppel Boy208
12 Stetina Peter192
13 Gogl Michael147
14 de Kort Koen124
15 Zubeldia Haimar121
16 Nizzolo Giacomo114
17 Reijnen Kiel98
18 Bernard Julien84
19 Irizar Markel74
20 Beppu Fumiyuki68
21 Rast Gregory64
22 Hernández Jesús61
23 Cardoso André49
24 Daniel Gregory44
25 Conci Nicola40
26 Coledan Marco30
27 Alafaci Eugenio25
28 Didier Laurent19
29 Toovey Ayden0
30 Moschetti Matteo0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10995 sec.