Trek - Segafredo (WT)»2019

Wins by riders


Overview of the individual wins per riders this season.

1 Mollema Bauke2Il Lombardia,Japan Cup Cycle Road Race
2 Ciccone Giulio2Giro d'Italia,Tour Cycliste International du Haut Var
3 Theuns Edward1Primus Classic
4 Skujiņš Toms1National Championships Latvia - Road Race
5 Stuyven Jasper1Deutschland Tour
6 Porte Richie1Santos Tour Down Under
7 Degenkolb John1Tour de La Provence
8 Mullen Ryan1National Championships Ireland - ITT
9 Pedersen Mads1Grand Prix d'Isbergues - Pas de Calais
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03666 sec.