This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  UAE Team Emirates  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Ulissi Diego1319
2 Costa Rui1033
3 Meintjes Louis751
4 Modolo Sacha665
5 Polanc Jan448
6 Swift Ben425
7 Mohoric Matej424
8 Consonni Simone321
9 Laengen Vegard Stake 271
10 Atapuma John Darwin269
11 Kump Marko243
12 Conti Valerio232
13 Ferrari Roberto184
14 Marcato Marco154
15 Petilli Simone154
16 Mirza Yousef Mohamed123
17 Niemiec Przemyslaw104
18 Zurlo Federico93
19 Ravasi Edward92
20 Riabushenko Alexandr79
21 Durasek Kristijan77
22 Mori Manuele74
23 Guardini Andrea56
24 Bono Matteo48
25 Troia Oliviero44
26 Ganna Filippo30
27 Ait El Abdia Anass30
28 Lizde Seid25
29 Romano Francesco10
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11417 sec.