This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   57th Vuelta al Pais Vasco (2.UWT)

Stage 3  »  Gasteiz  ›  Donostia   (160.5k)

Winners and leaders

StageWinnerLeader after stage
Stage 1 - Pamplona › Eguesibar-Sarriguren Matthews Michael Matthews Michael
Stage 2 - Pamplona › Eltziego Albasini Michael Matthews Michael
Stage 3 - Gasteiz › Donostia de la Cruz David de la Cruz David
Stage 4 - Donostia › Bilbo Roglič Primož de la Cruz David
Stage 5 - Bilbo › Eibar Valverde Alejandro Valverde Alejandro
Stage 6 (ITT) - Eibar › Eibar Roglič Primož Valverde Alejandro
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.03989 sec.