This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   69th Critérium du Dauphiné (2.UWT)

General Classification

Winners and leaders

Classification leaders:

StageWinnerLeader after stage
Stage 1 - Saint-Étienne › Saint-Étienne DE GENDT Thomas de Gendt Thomas
Stage 2 - Saint-Chamond › Arlanc DÉMARE Arnaud de Gendt Thomas
Stage 3 - Le Chambon-sur-Lignon › Tullins BOUWMAN Koen de Gendt Thomas
Stage 4 (ITT) - La Tour-du-Pin › Bourgion-Jalieu PORTE Richie de Gendt Thomas
Stage 5 - La Tour-de-Salvagny › Mâcon BAUHAUS Phil de Gendt Thomas
Stage 6 - Parc des Oiseaux - Villars-les-Dombes › La Motte-Servolex FUGLSANG Jakob Porte Richie
Stage 7 - Aoste › Alpe d'Huez KENNAUGH Peter Porte Richie
Stage 8 - Albertville › Plateau de Solaison FUGLSANG Jakob Fuglsang Jakob
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05628 sec.