This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  BMC Racing Team  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 VAN AVERMAET Greg3221752508▲15▲33376230
2 PORTE Richie3211851124▼5▼6164115
3 TEUNS Dylan251491011▲579▲86281214
4 DENNIS Rohan27763872▲14▲10963116
5 DRUCKER Jean-Pierre31439774▲76▲33533321
6 VAN GARDEREN Tejay29633768▲21▲1351-110
7 CARUSO Damiano29365668▲83▲303-2116
8 KÜNG Stefan23254641▲152▲38734110
9 DILLIER Silvan27215513▲139▲29833-8
10 BOOKWALTER Brent33256490▲91▲23414-22
11 ROCHE Nicolas33485433▼11▼52-1-9
12 HERMANS Ben31506356▼30▼1503128
13 SENNI Manuel2571309▲335▲2381128
14 DE MARCHI Alessandro31207206-0▼1---4
15 OSS Daniel30283206▼27▼77---4
16 VLIEGEN Loïc23221197▼11▼24---6
17 ROSSKOPF Joey28350167▼52▼1831--8
18 SCOTSON Miles2344130▲195▲861--5
19 QUINZIATO Manuel37290128▼56▼162--22
20 VENTOSO Francisco 3568124▲82▲56----
21 SCHAR Michael30207115▼44▼92----
22 MOINARD Amaël3514596▼34▼49
23 WYSS Danilo3215596▼38▼59---2
24 SÁNCHEZ Samuel3954189▼84▼452----
25 GERTS Floris2515383▼46▼70---4
26 BOHLI Tom239581▼15▼14---2
27 ELMIGER Martin3920865▼69▼143--15
28 FRANKINY Kilian239462▼34▼32--11
29 WELTEN Bram20647▲683▲4125313
30 MÜLLER Patrick214334▼21▼9--210
31 VAN HOOYDONCK Nathan216514▼78▼51---3
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12062 sec.