This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Trek - Segafredo  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Contador Alberto1698
2 Stuyven Jasper1030
3 Mollema Bauke1027
4 Degenkolb John1017
5 Felline Fabio624
6 Theuns Edward518
7 Pedersen Mads412
8 Brändle Matthias276
9 Pantano Jarlinson241
10 Guerreiro Ruben236
11 van Poppel Boy202
12 Stetina Peter158
13 Gogl Michael147
14 Zubeldia Haimar121
15 Nizzolo Giacomo111
16 de Kort Koen107
17 Bernard Julien76
18 Reijnen Kiel75
19 Irizar Markel74
20 Beppu Fumiyuki65
21 Hernández Jesús61
22 Cardoso André49
23 Rast Gregory46
24 Daniel Gregory41
25 Conci Nicola39
26 Coledan Marco27
27 Alafaci Eugenio25
28 Didier Laurent13
29 Toovey Ayden0
30 Moschetti Matteo0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.13095 sec.