This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2010  »  Rabobank ProTeam  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Gesink Robert1447
2 Freire Oscar1107
3 Moerenhout Koos611
4 Mollema Bauke584
5 Brown Graeme456
6 Menchov Denis437
7 Martens Paul429
8 Boom Lars420
9 van Emden Jos331
10 Langeveld Sebastian289
11 Weening Pieter263
12 Kruijswijk Steven246
13 Tjallingii Maarten224
14 Tankink Bram223
15 Nuyens Nick184
16 Ardila Mauricio Alberto155
17 Bol Jetse140
18 ten Dam Laurens131
19 Flens Rick125
20 Garate Juan Manuel124
21 Leezer Tom121
22 Niermann Grischa79
23 Posthuma Joost68
24 Stamsnijder Tom53
25 van Winden Dennis48
26 Kozonchuk Dmitry47
27 Clement Stef37
28 Reus Kai0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11746 sec.