This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2012  »  Rabobank Cycling Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Sanchez Luis Leon1106
2 Boom Lars913
3 Gesink Robert871
4 Mollema Bauke783
5 Renshaw Mark615
6 Bos Theo501
7 ten Dam Laurens419
8 Breschel Matti380
9 Matthews Michael371
10 Kelderman Wilco356
11 Kruijswijk Steven332
12 Slagter Tom-Jelte316
13 Wynants Maarten256
14 Martens Paul202
15 Clement Stef166
16 van Winden Dennis149
17 Goos Marc131
18 Barredo Carlos120
19 Olivier Daan90
20 Niermann Grischa79
21 Tankink Bram78
22 Garate Juan Manuel74
23 Leezer Tom60
24 Tjallingii Maarten55
25 Brown Graeme37
26 van Emden Jos30
27 Bol Jetse29
28 Flens Rick20
29 Vermeltfoort Coen12
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12717 sec.