This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2008  »  Rabobank Continental Team  (CT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 BOOM Lars23103192▲86▲89134124
2 VERMELTFOORT Coen2038151▲297▲1138--25
3 VAN WINDEN Dennis211060033219
4 VAN STAEYEN Michael209800-3118
5 VAN EMDEN Jos237592▲23▲1731116
6 VAN GARDEREN Tejay20730044220
7 BERKHOUT Thomas246359▼6▼4-2113
8 VAN DER VELDE Ricardo21238▲1800▲361-111
9 VAN POPPEL Boy20537▲640▲321--12
10 KREDER Michel21250021114
11 LODEWYCK Klaas20119▲1800▲18-1115
12 BEIMA Marcel251414001--6
13 KEIZER Martijn20129▼25▼3-1-4
14 RABOU Thomas257001--2
15 KRUIJSWIJK Steven21600---3
16 POPOV Evgeny2434▲33▲1-1-5
17 ADAMS Joeri19100--11
18 DE KNEGT Gerben3300
19 SINKELDAM Ramon1900
20 AERNOUTS Bart2600
21 NYS Sven311500---1
22 BOL Jetse1900---2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08013 sec.