This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2011  »  Rabobank Continental Team  (CT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Bol Jetse154
2 Kelderman Wilco111
3 Dumoulin Tom87
4 Hofland Moreno83
5 Markus Barry75
6 Goos Marc66
7 Bovenhuis Jasper63
8 Sinkeldam Ramon60
9 Kreder Wesley54
10 Asselman Jesper33
11 van Baarle Dylan9
12 Dennis Rohan8
13 van der Lijke Nick8
14 Olivier Daan5
15 Boskamp Melvin5
16 Riesebeek Oscar0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06536 sec.