This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Astana Pro Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Aru Fabio1028
2 López Miguel Ángel625
3 Fuglsang Jakob617
4 Valgren Michael471
5 Sanchez Luis Leon391
6 Lutsenko Alexey384
7 Gidich Yevgeniy344
8 Bilbao Pello239
9 Gatto Oscar218
10 Cataldo Dario177
11 Grivko Andrei176
12 Scarponi Michele170
13 Minali Riccardo170
14 Chernetckii Sergei160
15 Breschel Matti133
16 Lauk Karl Patrick129
17 Gruzdev Dmitriy114
18 Bizhigitov Zhandos110
19 de Vreese Laurens102
20 Hansen Jesper86
21 Zeits Andrey82
22 Kozhatayev Bakhtiyar73
23 Kangert Tanel71
24 Stalnov Nikita62
25 Korsaeth Truls46
26 Fominykh Daniil42
27 Tleubayev Ruslan33
28 Zakharov Artyom33
29 Tiralongo Paolo28
30 Moser Moreno18
31 Kamyshev Arman16
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.17773 sec.