This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Uran Rigoberto1182
2 Woods Michael625
3 Vanmarcke Sep588
4 Slagter Tom-Jelte366
5 Rolland Pierre350
6 van Baarle Dylan319
7 Howes Alex298
8 Bettiol Alberto287
9 Wippert Wouter272
10 Formolo Davide256
11 Langeveld Sebastian243
12 Van Asbroeck Tom243
13 Talansky Andrew216
14 Bevin Patrick192
15 Skujiņš Toms173
16 Clarke Simon160
17 Mullen Ryan146
18 Scully Thomas106
19 Carthy Hugh103
20 Villella Davide92
21 Brown Nathan89
22 Clarke William77
23 Canty Brendan73
24 Dombrowski Joe68
25 Monk Cyrus52
26 Koren Kristijan49
27 Phinney Taylor47
28 Craddock Lawson8
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09462 sec.