This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  BORA - hansgrohe  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Sagan Peter2186
2 Majka Rafał987
3 Buchmann Emanuel577
4 Bennett Sam529
5 Konrad Patrick468
6 McCarthy Jay429
7 Selig Rüdiger372
8 Pöstlberger Lukas365
9 Bodnar Maciej261
10 Mühlberger Gregor220
11 Poljanski Pawel216
12 Bárta Jan182
13 Burghardt Marcus167
14 Pelucchi Matteo116
15 Ackermann Pascal113
16 Sagan Juraj113
17 Herklotz Silvio112
18 Schwarzmann Michael111
19 Pfingsten Christoph75
20 Benedetti Cesare69
21 Saramotins Aleksejs63
22 Mendes José52
23 Baška Erik51
24 Schillinger Andreas47
25 Kolar Michael28
26 Archbold Shane20
27 König Leopold0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10514 sec.