2018»African Continental Championships WE - ITT (CC)

2018  Time trial  »  Kigali  ›  Kigali   (40k)

Clear filter
142 Debesay MossanaEritrea 24Eritrea8837.0661:04:451:04:45
245 Gerefiel Selam AhamaEthiopia 21Ethiopia5536.9420:130:13
344 Gebru Eyeru Tesfoam Ethiopia 21Ethiopia3236.2721:251:25
443 Ghebrihiwet TighistiEritrea 22Eritrea35.9731:581:58
541 Halbwachs AurelieMauritius 31Mauritius35.4163:013:01
652 Adrian VeraNamibia 24Namibia35.0963:383:38
747 Ingabire BeathaRwanda 22Rwanda34.7494:194:19
849 Zayed Ahmed EbtissamEgypt 21Egypt33.5746:446:44
9 Manizabayo Magnifique 1933.0437:537:53
1051 Ukpeseraye Ese LovinaNigeria 18Nigeria30.22714:3914:39
1153 Sawadogo EmilienneBurkina Faso 27Burkina Faso29.91915:2815:28
DNF48 Mohamed Rashwan DoniaEgypt 19Egypt--
DNF50 Odiase GloryNigeria 24Nigeria,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 15th February 2018
Avg. speed winner: 37.07 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Kigali › Kigali
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-CC.TT.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07339 sec.