2018»African Continental Championships WE - ITT (CC)

2018  Time trial  »  Kigali  ›  Kigali   (40k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-02-15
Race class: CC
Race category: Woman Elite
UCI-Tour: Women Elite

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | HALBWACHS Aurelie
2016 | ADRIAN Vera
2015 | MOOLMAN Ashleigh
2013 | MOOLMAN Ashleigh
2012 | MOOLMAN Ashleigh
2011 | STANDER Cherise
2010 | LAUWRENS Lylanie
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.HALBWACHS Aurelie42:40
2.DEBESAY Mossana0:20
3.VENTER Juanita0:27
4.ZAYED AHMED Ebtissam0:34
5.KIDANE Wehazit1:01
6.OBERHOLZER Carla2:37
7.GEBRU Eyeru Tesfoam 3:00
8.GIRUBUNTU Jeanne d'Arc3:14
9.FKADU ABRHA Bhran3:15
10.HAGRUS Fatma4:31
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.3187 sec.