2018»Asian Cycling Championships - ITT (CC)

2018  One day race  »  Naypyidaw  ›  Naypyidaw   (42k)

Startlist quality


The quality score of a startlist is computed as follows. For each rider on the startlist the position on the PCS ranking on the date of the start of the race is computed. For a top-10 position 50 points are awarded, top-25 position 35 points and on according to this scheme (top10: 50, top25: 35, top50: 20, top100: 10, top200: 5, top500: 2, top1000: 1).

1 Fumiyuki Beppu6421
2 Arvin Moazemi8171
3 Maral-erdene Batmunkh8541
4 Meiyin Wang10500
5 Naveen John11840
6 Hyeong Min Choe12050
7 King Lok Cheung12400
8 Yi Peng Teoh13920
9 Stepan Astafyev14260
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.68306 sec.