2016»71st Circuito de Getxo 'Memorial Ricardo Otxoa' (1.1)

2016  One day race  »  Getxo  ›  Getxo   (170k)

Race Info

Date: 2016-07-31
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2015 | BOUHANNI Nacer
2014 | BARBERO Carlos
2013 | LOBATO Juan José
2012 | VISCONTI Giovanni
2011 | LOBATO Juan José
2010 | PACHECO Francisco José
2009 | FERNÁNDEZ Koldo
2008 | HONIG Reinier
2007 | REYNÉS Vicente
2006 | GAZTAÑAGA Mikel
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.BOUHANNI Nacer4:02:41
2.LOBATO Juan José,,
3.BARBERO Carlos,,
4.ROJAS José Joaquín0:03
5.MAIKIN Roman,,
6.SANZ Enrique0:05
7.MADRAZO Ángel,,
8.SALAS Ibai,,
9.GARCÍA Egoitz,,
10.TXURRUKA Amets0:08
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05784 sec.