2018»Grand Prix Albert Fauville - Baulet (1.2)

2018  One day race  »  Wanfercée-Baulet  ›  Wanfercée-Baulet   (168.4k)

Clear filter
1 Nõmmela AkselBEAT Cycling Club  23BEAT Cycling Club 40153:57:513:57:51
2 Paasschens Mathijs 2230100:100:10
3 Debruyne Glenn 232570:130:13
4 Lewis AdamT.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon 22T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon204,,0:13
5 De Groef Felix 152,,0:13
6 Lamb RossT.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon 22T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon1010:160:16
7 Mengoulas AlexBEAT Cycling Club  20BEAT Cycling Club 50:180:18
8 Reynders JensLeopard Pro Cycling  20Leopard Pro Cycling 33:023:02
9 Krieger AlexanderLeopard Pro Cycling  26Leopard Pro Cycling 33:073:07
10 Stenuit RobinSovac - Natura4Ever 28Sovac - Natura4Ever3,,3:07
11 Stas Brecht 223:093:09
12 Coolen Yves 223:133:13
13 White NicholasOliver's Real Food 20Oliver's Real Food3:163:16
14 Schlechter PitLeopard Pro Cycling  27Leopard Pro Cycling ,,3:16
15 Lewis Gruffudd 30,,3:16
16 Monk CyrusDrapac EF Cycling 21Drapac EF Cycling,,3:16
17 Brockhoff JanLeopard Pro Cycling  23Leopard Pro Cycling ,,3:16
18 Pons GaëtanLeopard Pro Cycling  26Leopard Pro Cycling ,,3:16
19 Rebellin DavideSovac - Natura4Ever 46Sovac - Natura4Ever,,3:16
20 Cumps Ruben ,,3:16
21 Bondarenko-Edwards SaschaDrapac EF Cycling 24Drapac EF Cycling3:203:20
22 Bertels Jef 3:473:47
23 De Plus Jasper 214:224:22
24 Desale NahomBEAT Cycling Club  25BEAT Cycling Club ,,4:22
25 Debuy AnthonyAGO-Aqua Service 22AGO-Aqua Service4:264:26
26 Baurin Antoine 224:344:34
27 Van Vuchelen TomAGO-Aqua Service 18AGO-Aqua Service,,4:34
28 Andrews BenjaminOliver's Real Food 21Oliver's Real Food,,4:34
29 Petit TomasT.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon 21T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon,,4:34
30 Kent-spark OliverDrapac EF Cycling 25Drapac EF Cycling4:434:43
31 Spengler MarioLeopard Pro Cycling  20Leopard Pro Cycling ,,4:43
32 Taminiaux LionelAGO-Aqua Service 22AGO-Aqua Service5:125:12
33 Slagmulders YorickT.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon 22T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon5:255:25
34 Houbben Adrien 20,,5:25
35 De Vos GertjanStart Team Gusto 26Start Team Gusto6:126:12
DNF Goebeert PierreAGO-Aqua Service 21AGO-Aqua Service--
DNF Baccauw Thomas 20,,-
DNF Pruvoost Shayne 20,,-
DNF Gonzales André AlexanderStart Team Gusto 19Start Team Gusto,,-
DNF Autran José EduardoStart Team Gusto 18Start Team Gusto,,-
DNF Helminen Matti 42,,-
DNF Rex Laurenz 18,,-
DNF De Jaeger Nick 20,,-
DNF Belgio Paleme ,,-
DNF Magennis LiamDrapac EF Cycling 21Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Leyder Misch 19,,-
DNF Corbett William 18,,-
DNF Rees Jack 29,,-
DNF Wante Nick ,,-
DNF Frehen JeremyAGO-Aqua Service 18AGO-Aqua Service,,-
DNF Toubeau Alexandre ,,-
DNF Forthomme Adrien ,,-
DNF Diederich Tim 29,,-
DNF Maas DannyBEAT Cycling Club  19BEAT Cycling Club ,,-
DNF Tooth Niels ,,-
DNF Peigneur Guillaume 19,,-
DNF Legley MatthiasSovac - Natura4Ever 27Sovac - Natura4Ever,,-
DNF Kørner Max EmilT.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon 27T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon,,-
DNF Kaesler TomDrapac EF Cycling 23Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Fries Noah 20,,-
DNF Narumi So 20,,-
DNF Kyffin Zeb 20,,-
DNF De Ketele Angelo 22,,-
DNF Pestiaux YannAGO-Aqua Service 19AGO-Aqua Service,,-
DNF Nyssen Kevin 20,,-
DNF Bolton ThomasOliver's Real Food 19Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Cerutti Stefano ,,-
DNF Venner Quentin 20,,-
DNF Chapman CarstenOliver's Real Food 21Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Belot Remi 22,,-
DNF Zanetta Christian ,,-
DNF Haag GuillaumeT.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon 28T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon,,-
DNF Maciejuk FilipLeopard Pro Cycling  18Leopard Pro Cycling ,,-
DNF Dostert Sandro 23,,-
DNF Evrard LaurentSovac - Natura4Ever 27Sovac - Natura4Ever,,-
DNF Hewett David 23,,-
DNF Wante Jari 19,,-
DNF De Vriendt Niels 18,,-
DNF Meens Johan 19,,-
DNF González FreddyStart Team Gusto 23Start Team Gusto,,-
DNF Tietema BasBEAT Cycling Club  23BEAT Cycling Club ,,-
DNF Weyrich Maxime 21,,-
DNF Ernst Robin 19,,-
DNF Bazan Oscar NehuenStart Team Gusto 18Start Team Gusto,,-
DNF Gardini Lorenzo 20,,-
DNF De Winter GordonAGO-Aqua Service 21AGO-Aqua Service,,-
DNF Diener Mike 27,,-
DNF Delvaux Guillaume 22,,-
DNF Hesters Jules 19,,-
DNF Pasi-Puttini Roberto 24,,-
DNF GOOSEN Wouter ,,-
DNF De Lie Axel 19,,-
DNF Espinoza Ignacio AlejandroStart Team Gusto 18Start Team Gusto,,-
DNF Deriaux FlorianSovac - Natura4Ever 28Sovac - Natura4Ever,,-
DNF Burt PatrickDrapac EF Cycling 22Drapac EF Cycling,,-
DNF Heiderscheid ColinDauner D&DQ-Akkon 20Dauner D&DQ-Akkon,,-
DNF Pearce CallumOliver's Real Food 20Oliver's Real Food,,-
DNF Haile YonatanStart Team Gusto 23Start Team Gusto,,-
DNF Pessemier Tom 19,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th July 2018
Avg. speed winner: 42.48 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Wanfercée-Baulet › Wanfercée-Baulet
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: 1.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0732 sec.