2019»56th GP du canton d'Argovie (1.HC)

2019  One day race  »  Leuggern  ›  Leuggern   (185.9k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-06-13
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Startlist quality:201Position: 105View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2017 | MODOLO Sacha
2016 | NIZZOLO Giacomo
2015 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2014 | GESCHKE Simon
2013 | ALBASINI Michael
2012 | LAGUTIN Sergey
2011 | ALBASINI Michael
2010 | VANDEWALLE Kristof
2009 | VELITS Peter
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.KRISTOFF Alexander4:18:24
2.GAVAZZI Francesco,,
3.CANOLA Marco,,
4.DE BIE Sean,,
5.DELTOMBE Kevin,,
6.PASQUALON Andrea,,
8.PACIONI Luca,,
9.DILLIER Silvan,,
10.SAGAN Juraj,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04381 sec.