2007»10th La Coupe du Monde Cycliste Féminine de Montréal (CDM)

2007  One day race (110.7k)

Race Info

Date: 2007-06-02
Race class: CDM
Race category: Woman Elite

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2006 | ARNDT Judith
2005 | JEANSON Geneviève
2004 | JEANSON Geneviève
2003 | JEANSON Geneviève
2002 | DEMET-BARRY Dede
2001 | JEANSON Geneviève
2000 | SUNDSTEDT Pia
1999 | GAUDRY Tracey
1998 | ŽILIŪTĖ Diana
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.ARNDT Judith3:11:52
2.COOKE Nicole,,
3.ARMSTRONG Kristin0:03
4.BEUTLER Annette,,
5.WORRACK Trixi0:13
6.WILLOCK Erinne,,
7.PALMER-KOMAR Susan0:19
8.THORNBURN Christine,,
9.PITEL Edwige0:24
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04919 sec.