2019»Memorial Rik Van Steenbergen / Kempen Classic (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Beerse  ›  Arendonk   (199.81k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-10-13
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 199.8 km
Startlist quality:79Position: 175View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2012 | BOS Theo
2011 | VAN HUMMEL Kenny
2010 | VAN STAEYEN Michael
2009 | EECKHOUT Niko
2008 | STEEGMANS Gert
2007 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2006 | EECKHOUT Niko
2005 | NAZON Jean-Patrick
2004 | BOONEN Tom
2003 | EECKHOUT Niko
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.BOS Theo4:19:06
2.VAN HUMMEL Kenny,,
3.RENSHAW Mark,,
4.GREIPEL André,,
5.MARKUS Barry,,
6.VAN DIJK Stefan,,
7.VANBILSEN Kenneth,,
8.SCHULZE André,,
9.JANS Roy,,
10.LASCA Francesco,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05011 sec.