2010»National Championships New Zealand - Road Race (NC)

2010  One day race  »  Christchurch (186k)

Clear filter
1 Bauer JackEndura Racing 24Endura Racing154:48:424:48:42
2 Roulston HaydenTeam HTC - Columbia  29Team HTC - Columbia 10,,,,
3 Dean JulianTeam Garmin - Transitions 34Team Garmin - Transitions7,,,,
4 Blackgrove Heath 2940:370:37
5 Yates JeremyQin Cycling Team 27Qin Cycling Team22:202:20
6 Drower EricSubway-avanti Cycling Team 27Subway-avanti Cycling Team17:397:39
7 Lyttle Scott 2511:0011:00
8 Tivers Brett 12:1812:18
9 Strong Aaron 38,,12:18
10 Leigh Kerr Justin 30,,12:18
11 Lovegrove NickSubway-avanti Cycling Team 28Subway-avanti Cycling Team,,12:18
12 Chadwick Glen Alan 3312:2212:22
13 Gorter MathewSubway-avanti Cycling Team 24Subway-avanti Cycling Team12:1812:18
14 Vennell JeremyBissell Pro Cycling 29Bissell Pro Cycling12:3312:33
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 10th January 2010
Avg. speed winner: 38.656 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Christchurch
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05601 sec.