2019»14th Postnord UCI WWT Vårgårda WestSweden RR (1.WWT)

2019  One day race  »  Vårgårda  ›  Vårgårda   (145.3k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-08-18
Race class: 1.WWT
Race category: Woman Elite
UCI-Tour: Women Elite

Race map

Previous winners

2018 | VOS Marianne
2017 | LEPISTÖ Lotta
2016 | FAHLIN Emilia
2015 | D'HOORE Jolien
2014 | BLAAK Chantal
2013 | VOS Marianne
2012 | SLAPPENDEL Iris
2011 | VAN VLEUTEN Annemiek
2010 | WILD Kirsten
2009 | VOS Marianne
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VOS Marianne3:27:55
2.WILD Kirsten0:02
3.LEPISTÖ Lotta,,
4.CECCHINI Elena,,
5.GUARISCHI Barbara,,
6.MAJERUS Christine,,
7.CONFALONIERI Maria Giulia,,
8.RIVERA Coryn,,
10.BUJAK Eugenia,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06898 sec.