2020»77th Tour de Pologne (2.UWT)

2020  General classification

Top time trial riders


Best time trial competitors based upon the PCS time trial ranking.

  • Show missing riders
Pos.RiderTeamPointsTime trial ranking position
1 Yates SimonMitchelton-Scott30221
2 Nibali VincenzoTrek - Segafredo29024
3 Majka RafałBORA - hansgrohe17252
4 Meurisse XandroCircus - Wanty Gobert31383
5 Jansen Amund GrøndahlTeam Jumbo-Visma25510
6 Herrada JesúsCofidis, Solutions Crédits22588
7 Gastauer BenAG2R La Mondiale16731
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04675 sec.