2019»Vuelta a la Comunitat Valenciana Feminas (1.2)

2019  One day race  »  Paterna  ›  Valencia   (88.3k)

Clear filter
1 Kopecky LotteLotto Soudal Ladies 23Lotto Soudal Ladies40402:08:192:08:19
2 Barnes AliceCanyon SRAM Racing 23Canyon SRAM Racing3030,,0:00
3 Nguyễn Thị ThậtLotto Soudal Ladies 25Lotto Soudal Ladies2516,,0:00
4 Persico SilviaValcar Cylance Cycling 21Valcar Cylance Cycling2012,,0:00
5 Trevisi AnnaAlé Cipollini  26Alé Cipollini 1510,,0:00
6 Fournier RoxaneMovistar Team 27Movistar Team108,,0:00
7 Consonni ChiaraValcar Cylance Cycling 19Valcar Cylance Cycling56,,0:00
8 Koster ClaudiaWNT-Rotor Pro Cycling 26WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling33,,0:00
9 Mustonen SaraHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 38Health Mate - Cyclelive Team3,,0:00
10 Barbieri RacheleBepink  21Bepink 3,,0:00
11 Sperotto Maria VittoriaBigla Pro Cycling 22Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:00
12 Martins MariaSopela Women's Team 19Sopela Women's Team,,0:00
13 Sanguineti IlariaValcar Cylance Cycling 24Valcar Cylance Cycling,,0:00
14 Francke Agnieta 29,,0:00
15 Vieceli LaraWNT-Rotor Pro Cycling 25WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling,,0:00
16 Alonso SandraBizkaia Durango 20Bizkaia Durango,,0:00
17 Erić JelenaAlé Cipollini  23Alé Cipollini ,,0:00
18 Swinkels KarlijnAlé Cipollini  20Alé Cipollini ,,0:00
19 Paladin SorayaAlé Cipollini  25Alé Cipollini ,,0:00
20 Juniper Nicola 37,,0:00
21 Waterreus KylieHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 20Health Mate - Cyclelive Team,,0:00
22 Verhulst GladysCharente-Maritime Women Cycling 22Charente-Maritime Women Cycling,,0:00
23 Harris EllaCanyon SRAM Racing 20Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:00
24 Muccioli DaliaValcar Cylance Cycling 25Valcar Cylance Cycling,,0:00
25 Rodríguez GloriaMovistar Team 26Movistar Team,,0:00
26 Ludwig HannahCanyon SRAM Racing 18Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:00
27 Nuño Nerea 24,,0:00
28 Cromwell TiffanyCanyon SRAM Racing 30Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:00
29 Ragusa KatiaBepink  21Bepink ,,0:00
30 Lahaye LucieCharente-Maritime Women Cycling 21Charente-Maritime Women Cycling,,0:00
31 Dom AnneliesLotto Soudal Ladies 32Lotto Soudal Ladies,,0:00
32 Castrique AlanaLotto Soudal Ladies 19Lotto Soudal Ladies,,0:00
33 Thomas LeahBigla Pro Cycling 29Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:00
34 Gafinovitz RotemCanyon SRAM Racing 26Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:00
35 Chabbey EliseBigla Pro Cycling 25Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:00
36 Elbusto AinaraBizkaia Durango 26Bizkaia Durango,,0:00
37 Santos SandraEneicat 26Eneicat,,0:00
38 Ludwig Cecilie UttrupBigla Pro Cycling 23Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:00
39 Nuño Aida 35,,0:00
40 Oyarbide LourdesMovistar Team 24Movistar Team,,0:00
41 Lechner Corinna 24,,0:00
42 Gutiérrez SheylaMovistar Team 25Movistar Team,,0:00
43 Peñuela DianaAlé Cipollini  32Alé Cipollini ,,0:00
44 Delbaere FienHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 22Health Mate - Cyclelive Team,,0:00
45 Ehrler Desiree 27,,0:00
46 Rijkes SarahWNT-Rotor Pro Cycling 27WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling,,0:00
47 Erath TanjaCanyon SRAM Racing 29Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:00
48 Pollicini SilviaValcar Cylance Cycling 20Valcar Cylance Cycling,,0:00
49 Grinczer NatalieBizkaia Durango 25Bizkaia Durango,,0:00
50 Pilote-Fortin GabrielleWNT-Rotor Pro Cycling 25WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling,,0:00
51 Trevilla Sandra 26,,0:00
52 Ripoll TeresaMassi - Tactic Women Team 22Massi - Tactic Women Team,,0:00
53 Morichon AnaisCharente-Maritime Women Cycling 19Charente-Maritime Women Cycling,,0:00
54 Mendez Irene 26,,0:00
55 Bulleri AlessiaEneicat 25Eneicat,,0:00
56 Meisels EstherHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 23Health Mate - Cyclelive Team,,0:00
57 Medveďová TerezaBepink  22Bepink ,,0:00
58 Koppenburg ClaraWNT-Rotor Pro Cycling 23WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling,,0:00
59 Hanselmann NicoleBigla Pro Cycling 27Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:00
60 Laizane LijaEneicat 25Eneicat,,0:00
61 Martinez CristinaBizkaia Durango 23Bizkaia Durango,,0:00
62 Perchtold ChristinaHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 25Health Mate - Cyclelive Team,,0:00
63 Zanardi SilviaBepink  18Bepink ,,0:00
64 Trias AriadnaSopela Women's Team 23Sopela Women's Team0:130:13
65 Bariani GiorgiaAlé Cipollini  18Alé Cipollini ,,0:13
66 Trias MireiaSopela Women's Team 18Sopela Women's Team,,0:13
67 Abgrall NoémieCharente-Maritime Women Cycling 19Charente-Maritime Women Cycling,,0:13
68 Groothuesheidkamp Lisa 22,,0:13
69 Teruel AlbaMovistar Team 22Movistar Team,,0:13
70 Moral SandraMassi - Tactic Women Team 27Massi - Tactic Women Team,,0:13
71 Fraile AndreaEneicat 26Eneicat,,0:13
72 Santesteban AneWNT-Rotor Pro Cycling 28WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling,,0:13
73 Ferré NoemiMassi - Tactic Women Team 27Massi - Tactic Women Team,,0:13
74 Hoffmann ChantalLotto Soudal Ladies 31Lotto Soudal Ladies,,0:13
75 Benito MireiaMassi - Tactic Women Team 22Massi - Tactic Women Team,,0:13
76 González AliciaMovistar Team 23Movistar Team,,0:13
77 Guderzo TatianaBepink  34Bepink 0:180:18
78 Perini ChiaraBepink  21Bepink ,,0:18
79 Isasi ZiortzaEneicat 23Eneicat0:200:20
80 Vigilia AlessiaValcar Cylance Cycling 19Valcar Cylance Cycling0:540:54
81 Sanmartin PaulaEneicat 21Eneicat1:331:33
82 Puentes Jenyffer Alejandra 1:391:39
83 Minaud ManonCharente-Maritime Women Cycling 20Charente-Maritime Women Cycling2:232:23
84 Martin SaraSopela Women's Team 19Sopela Women's Team2:342:34
DNF Garcia Katiusca --
DNF Martin IsabelBizkaia Durango 19Bizkaia Durango,,-
DNF Gisbert Raquel 27,,-
DNF López MargaHealth Mate - Cyclelive Team 21Health Mate - Cyclelive Team,,-
DNF González Bakarne ,,-
DNF Sopena Cecilia 32,,-
DNF Llabres ElisabetMassi - Tactic Women Team 21Massi - Tactic Women Team,,-
DNF Pozo Huertes Natalia ,,-
DNF Banks ElizabethBigla Pro Cycling 28Bigla Pro Cycling,,-
DNF van Oijen Alisa 26,,-
DNF Milone Barbara 35,,-
DNF Bonillo Sara 18,,-
DNF Escursell ElisabetMassi - Tactic Women Team 22Massi - Tactic Women Team,,-
DNF Pedrosa Diana ,,-
DNF Soler Cristina 20,,-
DNF Urabayen Mariola ,,-
DNF Vanhoutte FennaLotto Soudal Ladies 21Lotto Soudal Ladies,,-
DNF Perez Elena 25,,-
DNF Ferreres IsabelSopela Women's Team 20Sopela Women's Team,,-
DNF Palacios Yamila Lorena 30,,-
DNF Gomiz Melisa 18,,-
DNF MuÑoz Esther ,,-
DNF Ibarrola LuisaBizkaia Durango 18Bizkaia Durango,,-
DNF Medina Maria 29,,-
DNF Moreno Roca AlexandraSopela Women's Team 19Sopela Women's Team,,-
DNF Serrano Natalia ,,-
DNF Martinez Sofia 17,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 10th February 2019
Avg. speed winner: 41.29 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Paterna › Valencia
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-1.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04746 sec.